Jobs in UAE

Loading RSS Feed


The United Arab Emirates (UAE) are a country bordering Saudi Arabia and Oman in the southeast of the Arabian Peninsula. Six emirates, namely Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al-Quwain, and Fujairah, formed the United Arab Emirates (UAE) federation in December 1971. Ras Al Khaimah joined the federation in 1972.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *